This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Hyunghun
    us
    9.2
    January 9, 2018
    Friendly staff, good location, clean, good breakfast
    Zanelle
    za
    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    2.5
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Disappointed
    us
    4.2
    December 13, 2017
    No hot water. Dirty linens.
    Location
    Brian
    fr
    8.3
    December 5, 2017
    Pleasant and friendly, with a decent restaurant and location.
    The bathroom was not as nice or in as good condition as hoped. I'd recommend better lighting for photos of the rooms and facilities.
    The staff were well informed, helpful and the room was as depicted.
    Aleksa
    de
    5.8
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    October 30, 2017
    It as okay! Not sure if I would stay again
    Frontdesk Staff were very unfriend! Bathrooms a bit dirty! I asked for a king size and they gave a queen. The bed was broken! The tv didnt work well! The Location was perfect! Right on the heart of LAPA
    Breakfast is good
    br
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    5.0
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zenon
    au
    10
    October 12, 2017
    An ideal Place to stay in Lapa
    The hotel is situated in the middle of Lapa. This is an older historic area of Rio with non stop activity, restaurants, bars, street dances etc. but perfectly safe. It's just a stroll to the Metro & VPT tram & thus quick access to anywhere in Rio. Yes it's not adjacent to the beaches but it has a lot more to offer than beaches do. The hotel had a great breakfast & was a quiet refuge to retreat to.
    br
    5.8
    September 25, 2017
    Its ok but I wouldn't come again.
    There is a bar at the pool but nobody was there, we requested more than 3 times but nobody came.
    The room is clean and confortable
    Shelby
    us
    6.2
    September 22, 2017
    The rooftop bar was never in service.
    The view, and liveliness around Lapa.
    br
    7.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tarique Peters
    us
    10
    September 10, 2017
    Nothing bad to say
    Very clean and nice hotel. The room was spotless and the views were amazing. I also love the rooftop pool and gym
    Julie
    br
    9.2
    September 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb
    6.7
    August 4, 2017
    Room was not clean. I don't think the bed sheet had been changed. They did change them when we asked.
    Great location and reasonably priced.
    br
    7.9
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    6.2
    July 19, 2017
    Reasonable service for the price
    Bathroom could be cleaner, especially the towels. The water would not get warm enough.
    The place seems to have been remodeled not long again, and the families looked nice
Loading reviews...
Close